Board of Directors

The FSHRMPS Board of Directors is responsible for developing plans, policies objectives and purposes for the Society. The board is responsible for the day to day operation of the Society in a manner consistent with Bylaws and the overall purpose of the Society. Board members meet quarterly to conduct business on behalf of the Society.

President

Mary Jo Thompson, RN, LHRM, CPHRM, FASHRM
Adventist Health System
e-mail: MaryJo.Thompson@ahss.org

President Elect 
Haresh Ramjas
Health Central Hospital
e-mail: haresh.ramjas@healthcentral.org

Past President
Cornelia Meyers
Baptist Health
e-mail: cory.meyers@bmcjax.com

Secretary

Jean Hood, RN MSN CPHRM CPPS FASHRM
Adventist Health System
e-mail: jean.hood@ahss.org

Treasurer

Kevin Newman
Regional Medical Center Bayonet Point
e-mail: kevin.newman@hcahealthcare.com

Director
Paul Ganda Acedera
e-mail: pgacedera@gmail.com

Director
Tish Batchelder
e-mail: flbatch@bellsouth.net

Director
Donald Bourassa
J. Smith Lanier & Co.
e-mail: dbourassa@jsmithlanier.com

Director
Candace Eden
Advent Health
e-mail: Candace.eden@yahoo.com

Director

Melissa Lofton
St. Petersburg General Hospital
e-mail: melissa.lofton@hcahealthcare.com

Director
JOSHUA MONTEMAYOR
Orlando Health
e-mail: jlmontey1@yahoo.com

Director
Carol Paris
Orlando Health
e-mail: carol.paris@orlandohealth.com