Board of Directors

The FSHRMPS Board of Directors is responsible for developing plans, policies objectives and purposes for the Society. The board is responsible for the day to day operation of the Society in a manner consistent with Bylaws and the overall purpose of the Society. Board members meet quarterly to conduct business on behalf of the Society.

Officer Descriptions and Board of Director Responsibilities 

President

Candace Eden
Olando Health
e-mail: Candace.eden@yahoo.com

President Elect 

Melissa Lofton
HCA Largo Medical Center
e-mail: melissa.lofton@hcahealthcare.com

Past President
Haresh Ramjas
Health Central Hospital
e-mail: haresh.ramjas@healthcentral.org

Secretary

Lorraine Charles-Hosten
PharmPro Pharmacy and Risk Consultant
e-mail: lorraine@pharmproamerica.com

Treasurer

Kevin Newman
John Hopkins All Childrens Hospital
e-mail: ksnewman@outlook.com

Director
Donald Bourassa
J. Smith Lanier & Co.
e-mail: dbourassa@jsmithlanier.com

Director
Dorothy Cook-Walter
The Villages Regional Hospital
e-mail: dcookwalter@centflhealth.org

Director

Jean Hood, RN MSN CPHRM CPPS FASHRM
Adventist Health System
e-mail: jean.hood@AdventHealth.com

Director
Jennifer Horner
Unified Women's Healthcare
e-mail: jennifer.horner@unifiedhc.com

Director
Anna Kemp
University of Miami
e-mail: axk954@med.miami.edu

Director
Cornelia Meyers
Baptist Health
e-mail: cory.meyers@bmcjax.com

Director

Mary Jo Thompson, RN, MBA, CPHRM, CPPS, FASHRM
Adventist Health System
e-mail: MaryJo.Thompson@adventhealth.com

Executive Director/ Staff

Kenneth R. Nanni, Ph.D.
FSHRMPS Staff
e-mail: fshrmps@outlook.com