Board of Directors

The FSHRMPS Board of Directors is responsible for developing plans, policies objectives and purposes for the Society. The board is responsible for the day to day operation of the Society in a manner consistent with Bylaws and the overall purpose of the Society. Board members meet quarterly to conduct business on behalf of the Society.

Officer Descriptions and Board of Director Responsibilities 

President
Haresh Ramjas
Health Central Hospital
e-mail: haresh.ramjas@healthcentral.org

President Elect 

Candace Eden
Olando Health
e-mail: Candace.eden@yahoo.com

Past President

Mary Jo Thompson, RN, CPHRM, CPPS, FASHRM
Adventist Health System
e-mail: MaryJo.Thompson@ahss.org

Secretary

Lorraine Charles-Hosten
PharmPro Pharmacy and Risk Consultant
e-mail: lorraine@pharmproamerica.com

Treasurer

Kevin Newman
John Hopkins All Childrens Hospital
e-mail: ksnewman@outlook.com

Director
Paul Ganda Acedera
e-mail: pgacedera@gmail.com

Director
Tish Batchelder
Millenium Clinic Inc
e-mail: flbatch@bellsouth.net

Director
Donald Bourassa
J. Smith Lanier & Co.
e-mail: dbourassa@jsmithlanier.com

Director

Jean Hood, RN MSN CPHRM CPPS FASHRM
Adventist Health System
e-mail: jean.hood@ahss.org

Director
Jennifer Horner
Ponte Vedra Plastic Surgry
e-mail: jennifer.horner@unifiedhc.com

Director

Melissa Lofton
HCA St. Petersburg General Hospital
e-mail: melissa.lofton@hcahealthcare.com

Director
Cornelia Meyers
Baptist Health
e-mail: cory.meyers@bmcjax.com

Director

JOSHUA MONTEMAYOR
Orlando Health
e-mail: joshua.montemayor@orlandohealth.com

Executive Director/ Staff

Kenneth R. Nanni, Ph.D.
FSHRMPS Staff
e-mail: fshrmps@outlook.com